Thomas Kreisl
Kreissprecher
vorstand@wj-dresden.de

Marcus Pientka
Stellv. Kreissprecher
vorstand@wj-dresden.de

Nadine Meier
Resort Finanzen
finanzen@wj-dresden.de

Sebastian Nieland
Resort Mitglieder
mitglieder@wj-dresden.de

Caroline Grafe
Arbeitskreis Kommunikation
kommunikation@wj-dresden.de

Karoline Bünker
Arbeitskreis Politik
politik@wj-dresden.de

Tobias Gruber
Arbeitskreis Unternehmertum
unternehmertum@wj-dresden.de

Anne Müller
Arbeitskreis Bildung
bildung@wj-dresden.de

Martin Ritter
Resort Sponsoring
partner@wj-dresden.de

Erik Geidelt
Past President
past@wj-dresden.de

Jörg Ceral
Sprecher Förderkreis
foerderkreis@wj-dresden.de