Tobias Gruber
Kreissprecher
vorstand@wj-dresden.de

Danny Hesse
Stellv. Kreissprecher
vorstand@wj-dresden.de

Lidiya Wagner
Ressort Finanzen
finanzen@wj-dresden.de

Caroline Grafe
Arbeitskreis Kommunikation
kommunikation@wj-dresden.de

Karoline Bünker
Arbeitskreis Arbeit und Zukunft
politik@wj-dresden.de

Ramon Thielecke
Arbeitskreis Unternehmertum
unternehmertum@wj-dresden.de

Franz Bradler
Arbeitskreis Bildung
bildung@wj-dresden.de

Ronny Rätze
Ressort Mitglieder
mitglieder@wj-dresden.de

Sebastian Nieland
Ressort Sponsoring
partner@wj-dresden.de

Anne Meinhardt
Ressort Konferenzen
konferenzen@wj-dresden.de

Thomas Kreisl
Past President

Jörg Ceral
Sprecher Förderkreis
foerderkreis@wj-dresden.de